Our Leadership

Clergy, Staff and Vestry

Click on the photo of the staff member you wish to contact and you will be directed to their email.

Meet Our Clergy and Staff

The Rev. Ripp Hardaway


The Rev. Matthew Bloss


Jenny Montgomery

Administrative Assistant to the Rector

Desiree Moultrie

Director of Finance and Operations

Valerie Thompson

Director of Music

Arturo "Art" Gonzalez


Grace Symmons

Director of Communications

Ben Sykora

AV Tech Lead

2023 Vestry Members

John Howe, Senior Warden

Chris Smith, Junior Warden

Catie Cabe

Liz Douglas

Kay Keigley

Carrie Martin

Tom Nolan

Leonard Oliver, Sr.

Renee Wendel